user Create your account


mail Sign in with email


Update: Convention of States by the numbers

Big things are happening all around the country. Here are the numbers you need to know.


Twenty-six states have filed the Convention of States application in 2015:

South Carolina, Missouri, New Mexico, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Montana, Nebraska, Wyoming, Virginia, Massachusetts, Arizona, North Dakota, Utah, Texas, South Dakota, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Minnesota, Kansas, North Carolina, West Virginia, Arkansas, Kentucky. and Indiana.


Two state houses have passed the Convention of States application so far this year: Arizona and North Dakota.

108, 299

Nearly 110,000 people have signed the Convention of States petition, representing 97% of the state legislative districts in the country.

726, 049

Between our state and national Facebook pages, we have a social media presence of over 725,000.


Since opening up the position last month, almost 800 people have signed up to be Social Media Warriors (You can too! Sign up here.)

Those are the numbers you need to know. Remember, for the latest news and updates you can check our blog, like us on Facebook, or follow us on Twitter.