user Create your account

or

mail Sign in with email
×

Texas Will Lead!

Texas District Captains

District Captains are volunteers assigned to a House district, responsible for coordinating the activities and outreach within their district. Our grassroots organization is also managed by regions, with each region based upon 2-3 Senate districts, but defined as a group of House districts. Since some House districts overlap Senate districts, the regions are associated with the "best-fit" grouping within a set of Senate districts. See the Texas Regions for more detail.

If you don't know which district you are in, go here to find out, based upon your address. Having trouble locating your district in the regional list? Refer to the District / Region Cross-Reference at the bottom of this page.

Below is a list showing the District Captain for each district, by Region. The Regional Captain is also shown, designated by "RC" in the Dist column. For other State leaders, refer to the Texas Team section of the COSaction Texas page.

Region Dist Captain Email Address Phone City State Representative
1 SD 1 & 3 RC Arthur Bedford art.bedford@cosaction.com 936-288-0781 San Augustine  
1 SD 1 & 3 1 Vince Hendricksmeyer Vincent.Hendricksmeyer@cosaction.com 903-305-5313 Mt. Vernon Gary VanDeaver (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 4 Jim Stanley Jim.Stanley@cosaction.com 903-714-0139 Chandler Lance Gooden (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 5 Frank Motsenbocker frank.motsenbocker@cosaction.com 903-769-6826 Hawkins Cole Hefner (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 6 David Smith david.smith@cosaction.com 903-376-4184 Tyler Matt Schaefer (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 7 Kent Lawson Kent.Lawson@cosaction.com 903-215-2440 Gilmer Jay Dean (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 8 Barbara Leetun barbara.leetun@cosaction.com 254-337-0283 Abbott Byron C. Cook (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 9 Jeffrey Kroyer Jeffrey.Kroyer@cosaction.com 903-916-0706 Longview Chris Paddie (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 11 Carl Scott carl.scott@cosaction.com 903-283-6095 Jacksonville Travis Clardy (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 16 Earl Johnson earl.johnson@cosaction.com 713-825-7273 Willis Will Metcalf (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 18 Hansell White hansell.white@cosaction.com 936-648-6785 Liberty Ernest Bailes (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 19 Jim Watts jim.watts@cosaction.com 832-781-1050 Onalaska James White (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 21 Ricky Westbrook Ricky.Westbrook@cosaction.com 409-920-8715 Beaumont Dade Phelan (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 57 Corey Rapp corey.rapp@cosaction.com 757-358-0606 Trinity Trent Ashby (R)
               
2 SD 4,7 & 15 RC Henry Perry Henry.Perry@cosaction.com 281-883-9739 Porter  
2 SD 4,7 & 15 3 James Osteen james.osteen@cosaction.com 281-798-9184 Magnolia Cecil Bell (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 15 OPEN       Mark Keough (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 22 Carl May Carl.May@cosaction.com 409-351-5156 Beaumont Joseph "Joe" Deshotel (D)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 23 Ricky Westbrook Ricky.Westbrook@cosaction.com 409-920-8715 Beaumont Wayne Faircloth (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 126 Jamie Walter jamie.walter@cosaction.com 832-235-4942 Houston Kevin Roberts (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 127 Theresa Fennessey theresa.fennessey@cosaction.com 713-208-2880 Kingwood Dan Huberty (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 128 Sammi Hammers sammi.hammers@cosaction.com 281-471-6729 LaPorte Briscoe Cain (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 130 Alex Handley alex.handley@cosaction.com 281-782-3928 Tomball Tom Oliverson (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 132 Bill Walker bill.walker@cosaction.com 713-409-8675 Katy Mike Schofield (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 135 Gary Boudreaux gary.boudreaux@cosaction.com 713-828-9031 Houston Gary Elkins (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 150 David Doiron David.Doiron@cosaction.com 832-948-5892 Spring Valoree Swanson (R)
               
3 SD 2 & 16 RC Natalie Miller Natalie.Miller@cosaction.com 903-818-3984 Dallas  
3 SD 2 & 16 2 Emily Little emily.little@cosaction.com 903-714-2741 Ben Wheeler Dan Flynn (R)
3 SD 2 & 16 33 Brent Dunklau brent.dunklau@cosaction.com 214-632-5613 Rockwall Justin Holland (R)
3 SD 2 & 16 62 Diane Barnes Diane.Barnes@cosaction.com 903-271-0002 Denison Larry Phillips (R)
3 SD 2 & 16 100 Chesley Williams Chesley.Williams@cosaction.com 512-944-3998 Dallas Eric Johnson (D)
3 SD 2 & 16 107 Keith Wilson Keith.Wilson@cosaction.com 214-603-2159 Dallas Victoria Neave (D)
3 SD 2 & 16 108 Matthew Whisennand matthew.whisennand@cosaction.com 214-929-4581 Dallas Morgan Meyer (R)
3 SD 2 & 16 109 Jim Wright Jim.Wright@cosaction.com 817-236-3004 DeSoto Helen Giddings (D)
3 SD 2 & 16 110 Chesley Williams Chesley.Williams@cosaction.com 512-944-3998 Dallas Toni Rose (D)
3 SD 2 & 16 112 Timothy McShane timothy.mcshane@cosaction.com 763-360-4325 Dallas Angie Chen Button (R)
3 SD 2 & 16 113 Aldo Flores aldo.flores@cosaction.com 214-725-6764 Garland Cindy Burkett (R)
3 SD 2 & 16 114 Susan Fountain susan.fountain@cosaction.com 214-566-2425 Dallas Jason Villalba (R)
3 SD 2 & 16 115 James Reed james.reed@cosaction.com 972-849-1608 Coppell Matt Rinaldi (R)
               
4 SD 24,5 & 18 RC Allison Tangeman Allison.Tangeman@cosaction.com 512-970-2275 Taylor  
4 SD 24,5 & 18 12 Joshua Hamm joshua.hamm@cosaction.com 979-224-2015 Bryan Kyle J. Kacal (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 13 Mary Matthews mary.matthews@cosaction.com 979-865-8660 Bellville Leighton Schubert (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 14 Jim Giles jim.giles@cosaction.com 979-571-7783 College Station John Raney (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 20 Dwayne Garrett dwayne.garrett@cosaction.com 512-587-2481 Georgetown Terry Wilson (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 30 Marty Garcia marty.garcia@cosaction.com 361-648-7890 Victoria Geanie W. Morrison (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 52 Chuck Adams Chuck.Adams@cosaction.com 512-789-5282 Round Rock Larry Gonzales (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 54 Joseph Arnold joseph.arnold@cosaction.com 254-760-5048 Salado Scott Cosper (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 55 Thomas Greene thomas.greene@cosaction.com 254-760-4746 Temple Hugh Shine (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 59 Joe Sanchez joe.sanchez@cosaction.com 325-792-4244 Brady J.D. Sheffield (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 136 Bob Lemon bob.lemon@cosaction.com 512-736-3513 Cedar Park Tony Dale (R)
               
5 SD 6 & 13 RC Steve Mueller steve.mueller@cosaction.com 832-289-6319 Houston  
5 SD 6 & 13 27 Carrie Bornaschella carrie.bornaschella@cosaction.com 832-452-0271 Stafford Ron Reynolds (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 129 Bill Brock bill.brock@cosaction.com 832-876-2242 Houston Dennis Paul (R)
5 SD 6 & 13 131 David Nadel David.Nadel@cosaction.com 832-691-1633 Houston Alma A. Allen (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 134 Bert Langdon bert.langdon@cosaction.com 713-256-3311 Houston Sarah Davis (R)
5 SD 6 & 13 137 OPEN       Gene Wu (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 139 William Ray Jaudon ray.jaudon@cosaction.com 832-282-4117 Houston Jarvis D. Johnson (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 140 OPEN       Armando L. Walle (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 141 Peter McPhee peter.mcphee@cosaction.com 713-385-4524 Houston Senfronia Thompson (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 142 Stephen Kaiser stephen.kaiser@cosaction.com 832-993-4815 Houston Harold V. Dutton (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 143 Michael Sandera michael.sandera@cosaction.com 713-447-0354 Houston Ana Hernandez (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 144 Shawn McDonald shawn.mcdonald@cosaction.com 281-685-5628 Baytown Mary Ann Perez (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 145 OPEN       Carol Alvarado (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 146 Michael Sauerzopf michael.sauerzopf@cosaction.com 713-412-8935 Houston Shawn Thierry (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 147 Mary Ambrose mary.ambrose@cosaction.com 713-539-3097 Houston Garnet Coleman (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 148 Michael Reyes michael.reyes@cosaction.com 210-844-7967 Houston Jessica Farrar (D)
               
6 SD 8,22 & 23 RC Shelby Williams shelby.williams@cosaction.com 214-995-6969 Plano  
6 SD 8,22 & 23 10 Nicholous Collins nic.collins@cosaction.com 214-784-1820 Ennis John Wray (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 56 OPEN       Charles "Doc" Anderson (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 58 William Baker todd.baker@cosaction.com 808-392-9371 Burleson DeWayne Burns (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 66 John Hosterman Jack.Hosterman@cosaction.com 214-274-2000 Plano Matt Shaheen (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 67 Joshua Graves joshua.graves@cosaction.com 682-234-1669 Plano Jeff Leach (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 89 John Stufflebeam john.stufflebeam@cosaction.com 972-824-7119 Allen Jodie Laubenberg (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 96 OPEN       William "Bill" Zedler (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 101 OPEN       Chris Turner (D)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 102 Bill Thoreson bill.thoreson@cosaction.com 214-681-4383 Dallas Linda Koop (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 103 OPEN       Rafael Anchia (D)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 104 Sue Thompson sue.thompson@cosaction.com 214-755-0889 Grand Prairie Roberto R. Alonzo (D)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 111 Sharon Correll sharon.correll@cosaction.com 972-296-3614 Dallas Yvonne Davis (D)
               
7 SD 9 & 10 RC Natalie Miller Natalie.Miller@cosaction.com 903-818-3984 Dallas  
7 SD 9 & 10 90 Sergio Baeza sergio.baeza@cosaction.com 682-230-7760 Fort Worth Ramon Romero (D)
7 SD 9 & 10 91 Jane Trumphour jane.trumphour@cosaction.com 325-829-7653 North Richland Hills Stephanie Klick (R)
7 SD 9 & 10 92 Keith Johnson keith.johnson@cosaction.com 972-898-1637 Bedford Jonathan Stickland (R)
7 SD 9 & 10 93 H Paul Mullins hpaul.mullins@cosaction.com 817-422-2855 Haslet Matt Krause (R)
7 SD 9 & 10 94 Dewey Owens dewey.owens@cosaction.com 817-239-6985 Arlington Tony Tinderholt (R)
7 SD 9 & 10 95 Jeremy Williams jeremy.williams@cosaction.com 817-253-3219 Fort Worth Nicole Collier (D)
7 SD 9 & 10 97 OPEN       Craig Goldman (R)
7 SD 9 & 10 98 Keith Fitzgerald Keith.Fitzgerald@cosaction.com 972-342-8818 Keller Giovanni Capriglione (R)
7 SD 9 & 10 99 Gerald McCallister gerald.mccallister@cosaction.com 817-805-1694 Fort Worth Charlie L. Geren (R)
7 SD 9 & 10 105 Julie Petitt julie.petitt@cosaction.com 817-703-3340 Arlington Rodney Anderson (R)
               
8 SD 17 & 11 RC William Ely William.Ely@cosaction.com 832-919-4999 Cypress  
8 SD 17 & 11 24 Michelle Davis michelle.davis@cosaction.com 832-385-3679 League City Greg Bonnen (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 25 Henry Bohnert henry.bohnert@cosaction.com 979-549-7757 Brazoria Dennis H. Bonnen (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 26 Terry Martin terry.martin@cosaction.com 713-539-0013 Sugar Land Rick Miller (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 28 Jayme Burkhart jayme.burkhart@cosaction.com 832-330-7309 Katy John Zerwas (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 29 OPEN       Ed Thompson (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 85 John Drosche john.drosche@cosaction.com 832-960-2033 Wharton Phil Stephenson (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 133 Fred Reitman fred.reitman@cosaction.com 281-352-2484 Houston Jim Murphy (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 138 John Ortiz john.ortiz@cosaction.com 713-569-0531 Houston Dwayne Bohac (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 149 Bob Prestera bob.prestera@cosaction.com 346-901-9835 Houston Hubert Vo (D)
               
9 SD 30 & 12 RC Saundra Lapsley saundra.lapsley@cosaction.com 580-334-3108 Pilot Point  
9 SD 30 & 12 61 Mark Allen mark.allen@cosaction.com 214-802-6608 Runaway Bay Phil S. King (R)
9 SD 30 & 12 63 Ana Chapman-Wydrinski ana.chapman-wydrinski@cosaction.com 817-975-7750 Lewisville Tan Parker (R)
9 SD 30 & 12 64 Dan Coffey Dan.Coffey@cosaction.com 940-368-8626 Denton Lynn Stucky (R)
9 SD 30 & 12 65 Russell Maples russell.maples@cosaction.com 214-681-2791 Ron Simmons (R)
9 SD 30 & 12 69 Timothy Howard tim.howard@cosaction.com 936-524-2543 Wichita Falls James Frank (R)
9 SD 30 & 12 70 John Decker John.Decker@cosaction.com 903-267-7112 Princeton Scott Sanford (R)
9 SD 30 & 12 106 Doug Freeman Doug.Freeman@cosaction.com 214-493-2167 Aubrey Pat Fallon (R)
               
10 SD 25 RC Ronald Diggs Ronald.Diggs@cosaction.com 210-273-1661 San Antonio  
10 SD 25 44 OPEN       John Kuempel (R)
10 SD 25 73 Deanna Burroughs Deanna.Burroughs@cosaction.com 830-388-1940 Boerne Kyle Biedermann (R)
10 SD 25 121 Guillermo Durazo willie.durazo@cosaction.com 619-646-5082 San Antonio Joe Straus (R)
10 SD 25 123 OPEN       Diego Bernal (D)
10 SD 14 RC Edmund Buckley edmund.buckley@cosaction.com 512-934-3933 Austin  
10 SD 14 17 Pedro Morales Jr pedro.moralesjr@cosaction.com 512-669-6901 Luling John Cyrier (R)
10 SD 14 45 Mark Sims Mark.Sims@cosaction.com 512-917-1740 Austin Jason A. Isaac (R)
10 SD 14 46 OPEN       Dawnna M. Dukes (D)
10 SD 14 47 Joe Thompson joe.thompson@cosaction.com 512-563-7791 Lakeway Paul D. Workman (R)
10 SD 14 48 Karl Heubaum karl.heubaum@cosaction.com 512-293-6551 Austin Donna Howard (D)
10 SD 14 49 OPEN       Gina Hinojosa (D)
10 SD 14 50 Raymond Berkeley Raymond.Berkeley@cosaction.com 512-861-0462 Austin Celia Israel (D)
10 SD 14 51 Miguel Barvosa-Martinez Miguel.Barvosa@cosaction.com 512-739-6636 Austin Eddie Rodriguez (D)
               
11 SD 29,19 & 26 RC Thomas Reynolds tom.reynolds@cosaction.com 915-549-8262 El Paso  
11 SD 29,19 & 26 74 Robbie McDaniel robbie.mcdaniel@cosaction.com 432-294-1535 Alpine Alfonso "Poncho" Nevárez (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 75 Rafael Magallanes rafael.magallanes@cosaction.com 915-525-4392 Socorro Mary E. Gonzalez (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 76 Carlos Rodriguez carlos.rodriguez@cosaction.com 915-926-0114 El Paso Cesar Blanco (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 77 Chris Swann chris.swann@cosaction.com 915-892-7296 El Paso Evelina Ortega (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 78 Buhrmann Gilbert buhrmann.gilbert@cosaction.com 915-433-6236 El Paso Joe Moody (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 79 Norman Love norman.love@cosaction.com 915-202-2371 El Paso Joseph C. "Joe" Pickett (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 RC Douglas Richter Douglas.Richter@cosaction.com 210-882-8133 San Antonio  
11 SD 29,19 & 26 80 OPEN       Tracy O. King (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 116 George Howard George.Howard@cosaction.com 210-372-5160 San Antonio Diana Arevalo (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 117 Timothy Tiemann Timothy.Tiemann@cosaction.com 214-425-5560 San Antonio Philip Cortez (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 118 OPEN       Tomas Uresti (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 119 Christopher Rockett Christopher.Rockett@cosaction.com 210-842-6828 Live Oak Roland Gutierrez (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 120 Michael Deffendall michael.deffendall@cosaction.com 210-240-3822 San Antonio Barbara Gervin-Hawkins (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 122 Spencer Bulger spencer.bulger@cosaction.com 210-408-9233 San Antonio Lyle Larson (R)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 124 OPEN       Ina Minjarez (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 125 Dean DeSoto dean.desoto@cosaction.com 210-781-6132 San Antonio Justin Rodriguez (D)
               
12 SD 20,21 & 27 RC Linda Rice linda.rice@cosaction.com 956-517-0156 Brownsville  
12 SD 20,21 & 27 31 Edward Elmer Edward.Elmer@cosaction.com 830-569-6009 Pleasanton Ryan Guillen (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 32 OPEN       Todd Hunter (R)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 34 Dan Keetch Dan.Keetch@cosaction.com 361-215-0513 Corpus Christi Abel Herrero (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 35 OPEN       Oscar Longoria (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 36 OPEN       Sergio Muñoz (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 37 OPEN       Rene O. Oliveira (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 38 OPEN       Eddie Lucio (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 39 Eligio Pena Eligio.Pena@cosaction.com 956-223-7156 San Juan Armando A. "Mando" Martinez (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 40 Richard Hill richard.hill@cosaction.com 956-570-7850 Edinburg Terry Canales (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 41 OPEN       R.D. "Bobby" Guerra (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 42 Nelson Hogquist nelson.hogquist@cosaction.com 956-236-3706 Laredo Richard Pena Raymond (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 43 Jim Isbell jim.isbell@cosaction.com 361-238-0711 Ingleside J.M. Lozano (R)
               
13 SD 28 & 31 RC Angie Turner Angie.Turner@cosaction.com 254-488-2095 Eastland  
13 SD 28 & 31 53 Joseph Manak joseph.manak@cosaction.com 830-426-8820 Hondo Andrew Murr (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 60 Angie Turner Angie.Turner@cosaction.com 254-488-2095 Eastland Mike Lang (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 68 Nils Wirstrom nils.wirstrom@cosaction.com 817-233-1283 Bryson Drew Springer (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 71 Callen Gilbert callen.gilbert@cosaction.com 325-232-2103 Abilene Stan Lambert (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 72 Adrie McCravy adrie.mccravy@cosaction.com 325-277-6626 San Angelo Drew Darby (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 81 Edna Krueger edna.krueger@cosaction.com 432-559-9543 Odessa Brooks Landgraf (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 82 Danny Hendrix Danny.Hendrix@cosaction.com 432-250-0031 Midland Tom Craddick (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 83 Diana Finley diana.finley@cosaction.com 325-933-0110 Colorado City Dustin Burrows (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 84 Matthew Henson Matthew.Henson@cosaction.com 806-438-7395 Lubbock John Frullo (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 86 Jarrod Crandell Jarrod.Crandell@cosaction.com 806-678-1325 Amarillo John T. Smithee (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 87 Alan Arvello alan.arvello@cosaction.com 806-368-4440 Amarillo Four Price (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 88 Roper Fulcher roper.fulcher@cosaction.com 806-566-6098 Muleshoe Ken King (R)

Last Updated: 03/26/17 22:40

District / Region Cross-Reference

District Region   District Region   District Region   District Region   District Region   District Region
1 1   26 8   51 10   76 11   101 6   126 2
2 3   27 5   52 4   77 11   102 6   127 2
3 2   28 8   53 13   78 11   103 6   128 2
4 1   29 8   54 4   79 11   104 6   129 5
5 1   30 4   55 4   80 11   105 7   130 2
6 1   31 12   56 6   81 13   106 9   131 5
7 1   32 12   57 1   82 13   107 3   132 2
8 1   33 3   58 6   83 13   108 3   133 8
9 1   34 12   59 4   84 13   109 3   134 5
10 6   35 12   60 13   85 8   110 3   135 2
11 1   36 12   61 9   86 13   111 6   136 4
12 4   37 12   62 3   87 13   112 3   137 5
13 4   38 12   63 9   88 13   113 3   138 8
14 4   39 12   64 9   89 6   114 3   139 5
15 2   40 12   65 9   90 7   115 3   140 5
16 1   41 12   66 6   91 7   116 11   141 5
17 10   42 12   67 6   92 7   117 11   142 5
18 1   43 12   68 13   93 7   118 11   143 5
19 1   44 10   69 9   94 7   119 11   144 5
20 4   45 10   70 9   95 7   120 11   145 5
21 1   46 10   71 13   96 6   121 10   146 5
22 2   47 10   72 13   97 7   122 11   147 5
23 2   48 10   73 10   98 7   123 10   148 5
24 8   49 10   74 11   99 7   124 11   149 8
25 8   50 10   75 11   100 3   125 11   150 2