user Create your account

or

mail Sign in with email
×

Texas Leads!

Texas District Captains

District Captains are volunteers assigned to a House district, responsible for coordinating the activities and outreach within their district. Our grassroots organization is also managed by regions, with each region based upon 2-3 Senate districts, but defined as a group of House districts. Since some House districts overlap Senate districts, the regions are associated with the "best-fit" grouping within a set of Senate districts. See the Texas Regions for more detail.

If you don't know which district you are in, go here to find out, based upon your address. Having trouble locating your district in the regional list? Refer to the District / Region Cross-Reference at the bottom of this page.

Below is a list showing the District Captain for each district, by Region. The Regional Captain is also shown, designated by "RC" in the Dist column. For other State leaders, refer to the Texas Team section of the COSaction Texas page.

Region Dist Captain Email Address Phone City State Representative
1 SD 1 & 3 RC Jim Stanley Jim.Stanley@cosaction.com 903-714-0139 Chandler  
1 SD 1 & 3 1 OPEN       VanDeaver, Gary (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 4 Jim Stanley Jim.Stanley@cosaction.com 903-714-0139 Chandler Gooden, Lance (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 5 Frank Motsenbocker frank.motsenbocker@cosaction.com 903-769-6899 Hawkins Hefner, Cole (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 6 David Smith david.smith@cosaction.com 903-376-4184 Tyler Schaefer, Matt (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 7 OPEN       Dean, Jay (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 8 Barbara Leetun barbara.leetun@cosaction.com 254-337-0283 Abbott Cook, Byron (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 9 Jeff Kroyer Jeffrey.Kroyer@cosaction.com 903-916-0706 Longview Paddie, Chris (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 11 Carl Scott carl.scott@cosaction.com 903-283-6095 Jacksonville Clardy, Travis (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 16 Earl Johnson earl.johnson@cosaction.com 713-825-7273 Willis Metcalf, Will (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 18 Hansell White hansell.white@cosaction.com 936-648-6785 Liberty Bailes, Ernest (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 19 OPEN       White, James (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 21 OPEN       Phelan, Dade (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 57 Corey Rapp corey.rapp@cosaction.com 757-358-0606 Trinity Ashby, Trent (R)
               
2 SD 4,7 & 15 RC Don Pollock donald.pollock@cosaction.com 409-692-1598 Texas City  
2 SD 4,7 & 15 3 Ryan Paschall ryan.paschall@cosaction.com 575-639-0080 Porter Bell, Cecil (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 15 OPEN       Keough, Mark (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 22 OPEN       Deshotel, Joe (D)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 23 OPEN       Faircloth, Wayne (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 126 Jamie Walter jamie.walter@cosaction.com 832-235-4942 Houston Roberts, Kevin (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 127 Theresa Fennessey theresa.fennessey@cosaction.com 713-208-2880 Kingwood Huberty, Dan (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 128 Sammi Hammers sammi.hammers@cosaction.com 281-471-6729 LaPorte Cain, Briscoe (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 130 Alex Handley alex.handley@cosaction.com 281-782-3928 Tomball Oliverson, Tom (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 132 Carlin Mothersbaugh carlin.mothersbaugh@cosaction.com 832-443-9502 Katy Schofield, Mike (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 135 Gary Boudreaux gary.boudreaux@cosaction.com 713-828-9031 Houston Elkins, Gary (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 150 David Doiron David.Doiron@cosaction.com 281-456-3850 Spring Swanson, Valoree (R)
               
3 SD 2 & 16 RC Linda Rice linda.rice@cosaction.com 956-517-0156 Denison  
3 SD 2 & 16 2 Greg Holton greg.holton@cosaction.com 903-335-5735 Sulphur Springs Flynn, Dan (R)
3 SD 2 & 16 33 Brent Dunklau brent.dunklau@cosaction.com 214-632-5613 Rockwall Holland, Justin (R)
3 SD 2 & 16 62 Diane Barnes Diane.Barnes@cosaction.com 903-271-0002 Denison Phillips, Larry (R)
3 SD 2 & 16 100 Chesley Williams Chesley.Williams@cosaction.com 512-944-3998 Dallas Johnson, Eric (D)
3 SD 2 & 16 107 OPEN       Neave, Victoria (D)
3 SD 2 & 16 108 Matthew Whisennand matthew.whisennand@cosaction.com 214-929-4581 Dallas Meyer, Morgan (R)
3 SD 2 & 16 109 Jim Wright Jim.Wright@cosaction.com 817-236-3004 DeSoto Giddings, Helen (D)
3 SD 2 & 16 110 Chesley Williams Chesley.Williams@cosaction.com 512-944-3998 Dallas Rose, Toni (D)
3 SD 2 & 16 112 Adrian Valdez Jr adrian.valdezjr@cosaction.com 972-841-5689 Garland Button, Angie Chen (R)
3 SD 2 & 16 113 Aldo Flores aldo.flores@cosaction.com 214-725-6764 Garland Burkett, Cindy (R)
3 SD 2 & 16 114 Susan Fountain susan.fountain@cosaction.com 214-566-2425 Dallas Villalba, Jason (R)
3 SD 2 & 16 115 James Reed james.reed@cosaction.com 972-849-1608 Coppell Rinaldi, Matt (R)
               
4 SD 24,5 & 18 RC Allison Tangeman Allison.Tangeman@cosaction.com 512-970-2275 Taylor  
4 SD 24,5 & 18 12 OPEN       Kacal, Kyle (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 13 Richard Roeth richard.roeth@cosaction.com 979-436-2128 Bedias Schubert, Leighton (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 14 Jim Giles jim.giles@cosaction.com 979-571-7783 College Station Raney, John (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 20 OPEN       Wilson, Terry (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 30 Marty Garcia marty.garcia@cosaction.com 361-648-7890 Victoria Morrison, Geanie (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 52 Chuck Adams Chuck.Adams@cosaction.com 512-343-8891 Round Rock Gonzales, Larry (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 54 Joseph Arnold joseph.arnold@cosaction.com 254-760-5048 Salado Cosper, Scott (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 55 Thomas Greene thomas.greene@cosaction.com 254-760-4746 Temple Shine, Hugh (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 59 Joe Sanchez joe.sanchez@cosaction.com 325-792-4244 Brady Sheffield, J.D. (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 136 Robert Lemon bob.lemon@cosaction.com 512-736-3513 Cedar Park Dale, Tony (R)
               
5 SD 6 & 13 RC Mary Ambrose mary.ambrose@cosaction.com 713-539-3097 Houston  
5 SD 6 & 13 27 Carrie Bornaschella carrie.bornaschella@cosaction.com 832-452-0271 Stafford Reynolds, Ron (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 129 Bill Brock bill.brock@cosaction.com 832-876-2242 Houston Paul, Dennis (R)
5 SD 6 & 13 131 David Nadel David.Nadel@cosaction.com 832-691-1633 Houston Allen, Alma (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 134 Bert Langdon bert.langdon@cosaction.com 713-256-3311 Houston Davis, Sarah (R)
5 SD 6 & 13 137 OPEN       Wu, Gene (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 139 William Ray Jaudon ray.jaudon@cosaction.com 832-282-4117 Houston Johnson, Jarvis D. (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 140 OPEN       Walle, Armando (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 141 Peter McPhee peter.mcphee@cosaction.com 713-385-4524 Houston Thompson, Senfronia (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 142 Stephen Kaiser stephen.kaiser@cosaction.com 832-993-4815 Houston Dutton, Harold (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 143 OPEN       Hernandez, Ana (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 144 Shawn McDonald shawn.mcdonald@cosaction.com 281-685-5628 Baytown Perez, Mary Ann (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 145 OPEN       Alvarado, Carol (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 146 Michael Sauerzopf michael.sauerzopf@cosaction.com 713-412-8935 Houston Thierry, Shawn (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 147 OPEN       Coleman, Garnet (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 148 Michael Reyes michael.reyes@cosaction.com 210-844-7967 Houston Farrar, Jessica (D)
               
6 SD 8,22 & 23 RC Shelby Williams shelby.williams@cosaction.com 469-562-2305 Plano  
6 SD 8,22 & 23 10 OPEN       Wray, John (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 56 Patrick Burke patrick.burke@cosaction.com 254-899-5904 Moody Anderson, Charles "Doc" (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 58 Todd Baker todd.baker@cosaction.com 808-392-9371 Burleson Burns, DeWayne (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 66 John Hosterman Jack.Hosterman@cosaction.com 214-274-2000 Plano Shaheen, Matt (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 67 Joshua Graves joshua.graves@cosaction.com 682-234-1669 Plano Leach, Jeff (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 89 John Stufflebeam john.stufflebeam@cosaction.com 972-824-7119 Allen Laubenberg, Jodie (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 96 Spencer Weatbrook spencer.weatbrook@cosaction.com 503-713-7467 Fort Worth Zedler, William "Bill" (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 101 OPEN       Turner, Chris (D)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 102 Bill Thoreson bill.thoreson@cosaction.com 214-681-4383 Dallas Koop, Linda (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 103 OPEN       Anchia, Rafael (D)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 104 OPEN       Alonzo, Roberto (D)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 111 OPEN       Davis, Yvonne (D)
               
7 SD 9 & 10 RC Jane Trumphour jane.trumphour@cosaction.com 325-829-7653 North Richland Hills  
7 SD 9 & 10 90 OPEN       Romero, Ramon (D)
7 SD 9 & 10 91 OPEN       Klick, Stephanie (R)
7 SD 9 & 10 92 Keith Johnson keith.johnson@cosaction.com 972-898-1637 Bedford Stickland, Jonathan (R)
7 SD 9 & 10 93 Paul Mullins hpaul.mullins@cosaction.com 817-422-2855 Haslet Krause, Matt (R)
7 SD 9 & 10 94 OPEN       Tinderholt, Tony (R)
7 SD 9 & 10 95 Jeremy Williams jeremy.williams@cosaction.com 817-253-3219 Fort Worth Collier, Nicole (D)
7 SD 9 & 10 97 OPEN       Goldman, Craig (R)
7 SD 9 & 10 98 OPEN       Capriglione, Giovanni (R)
7 SD 9 & 10 99 Gerald McCallister gerald.mccallister@cosaction.com 817-805-1694 Fort Worth Geren, Charlie (R)
7 SD 9 & 10 105 Julie Petitt julie.petitt@cosaction.com 817-703-3340 Arlington Anderson, Rodney (R)
               
8 SD 17 & 11 RC Henry Bohnert henry.bohnert@cosaction.com 979-549-7757 Brazoria  
8 SD 17 & 11 24 Michelle M Davis michelle.davis@cosaction.com 832-385-3679 League City Bonnen, Greg (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 25 OPEN       Bonnen, Dennis (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 26 OPEN       Miller, Rick (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 28 Jayme Burkhart jayme.burkhart@cosaction.com 832-330-7309 Katy Zerwas, John (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 29 OPEN       Thompson, Ed (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 85 John Drosche john.drosche@cosaction.com 832-960-2033 Wharton Stephenson, Phil (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 133 OPEN       Murphy, Jim (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 138 John Ortiz john.ortiz@cosaction.com 713-569-0531 Houston Bohac, Dwayne (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 149 Bob Prestera bob.prestera@cosaction.com 346-901-9835 Houston Vo, Hubert (D)
               
9 SD 30 & 12 RC Saundra Lapsley saundra.lapsley@cosaction.com 580-334-3108 Pilot Point  
9 SD 30 & 12 61 Luke Haynes luke.haynes@cosaction.com 817-565-6916 Weatherford King, Phil (R)
9 SD 30 & 12 63 Sandra Griffith sandra.griffith@cosaction.com 972-741-6083 Flower Mound Parker, Tan (R)
9 SD 30 & 12 64 Trevor Bundy trevor.bundy@cosaction.com 936-256-3999 Denton Stucky, Lynn (R)
9 SD 30 & 12 65 Bryan Smith Bryan.Smith@cosaction.com 214-914-9260   Simmons, Ron (R)
9 SD 30 & 12 69 OPEN       Frank, James (R)
9 SD 30 & 12 70 John Decker John.Decker@cosaction.com 214-930-8099 Princeton Sanford, Scott (R)
9 SD 30 & 12 106 Doug Freeman Doug.Freeman@cosaction.com 214-493-2167 Aubrey Fallon, Pat (R)
               
10 SD 25 & 14 RC Karl Heubaum karl.heubaum@cosaction.com 512-293-6551 Austin  
10 SD 25 & 14 17 Pedro Morales pedro.moralesjr@cosaction.com 512-669-6901 Luling Cyrier, John (R)
10 SD 25 & 14 44 OPEN       Kuempel, John (R)
10 SD 25 & 14 45 Kyle Prunty kyle.prunty@cosaction.com 713-254-6248 Buda Isaac, Jason (R)
10 SD 25 & 14 46 OPEN       Dukes, Dawnna (D)
10 SD 25 & 14 47 Joe Thompson joe.thompson@cosaction.com 512-563-7791 Lakeway Workman, Paul (R)
10 SD 25 & 14 48 Karl Heubaum karl.heubaum@cosaction.com 512-293-6551 Austin Howard, Donna (D)
10 SD 25 & 14 49 OPEN       Hinojosa, Gina (D)
10 SD 25 & 14 50 Raymond Berkeley Raymond.Berkeley@cosaction.com 512-861-0462 Austin Israel, Celia (D)
10 SD 25 & 14 51 Miguel Barvosa-Martinez Miguel.Barvosa@cosaction.com 512-739-6636 Austin Rodriguez, Eddie (D)
10 SD 25 & 14 73 Deanna Burroughs Deanna.Burroughs@cosaction.com 830-388-1940 Boerne Biedermann, Kyle (R)
10 SD 25 & 14 121 Guillermo Durazo willie.durazo@cosaction.com 619-646-5082 San Antonio Straus, Joe (R)
10 SD 25 & 14 123 OPEN       Bernal, Diego (D)
               
11 SD 29,19 & 26 RC Thomas Reynolds tom.reynolds@cosaction.com 915-549-8262 El Paso  
11 SD 29,19 & 26 74 Robbie McDaniel robbie.mcdaniel@cosaction.com 432-294-1535 Alpine Nevárez, Poncho (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 75 Rafael Magallanes rafael.magallanes@cosaction.com 915-525-4392 Socorro González, Mary (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 76 Carlos Rodriguez carlos.rodriguez@cosaction.com 915-926-0114 El Paso Blanco, César José (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 77 Chris Swann chris.swann@cosaction.com 915-892-7296 El Paso Ortega, Evelina (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 78 Buhrmann Gilbert buhrmann.gilbert@cosaction.com 915-433-6236 El Paso Moody, Joe (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 79 Norman Love norman.love@cosaction.com 915-202-2371 El Paso Pickett, Joseph (D)
               
11 SD 29,19 & 26 RC Douglas Richter Douglas.Richter@cosaction.com 210-882-8133 San Antonio  
11 SD 29,19 & 26 80 Philip Rigney philip.rigney@cosaction.com 830-486-6787 Uvalde King, Tracy (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 116 George Howard George.Howard@cosaction.com 210-372-5160 San Antonio Arevalo, Diana (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 117 Victor Glaviano victor.glaviano@gmail.com 210-232-6009 San Antonio Cortez, Philip (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 118 Tracy Bracken tracy.bracken@cosaction.com 512-762-2932 Selma Uresti, Tomas (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 119 Christopher Rockett Christopher.Rockett@cosaction.com 210-842-6828 Live Oak Gutierrez, Roland (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 120 OPEN       Gervin-Hawkins, Barbara (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 122 Ellen Pfeiffer ellen.pfeiffer@cosaction.com 210-378-7446 San Antonio Larson, Lyle (R)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 124 OPEN       Minjarez, Ina (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 125 Dean DeSoto dean.desoto@cosaction.com 210-781-6132 San Antonio Rodriguez, Justin (D)
               
12 SD 20,21 & 27 RC OPEN        
12 SD 20,21 & 27 31 Edward Elmer Edward.Elmer@cosaction.com 830-569-6009 Pleasanton Guillen, Ryan (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 32 OPEN       Hunter, Todd (R)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 34 Dan Keetch Dan.Keetch@cosaction.com 361-215-0513 Corpus Christi Herrero, Abel (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 35 OPEN       Longoria, Oscar (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 36 OPEN       Muñoz, Sergio (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 37 OPEN       Oliveira, René (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 38 OPEN       Lucio, Eddie (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 39 Eligio Pena Eligio.Pena@cosaction.com 956-223-7156 San Juan Martinez, Armando (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 40 Richard Hill richard.hill@cosaction.com 956-570-7850 Edinburg Canales, Terry (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 41 OPEN       Guerra, R.D. "Bobby" (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 42 Nelson Hogquist nelson.hogquist@cosaction.com 956-236-3706 Laredo Raymond, Richard Peña (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 43 Jim Isbell jim.isbell@cosaction.com 361-238-0711 Ingleside Lozano, J. M. (R)
               
13 SD 28 & 31 RC Angie Turner angie.turner@cosaction.com 254-488-2095 Eastland  
13 SD 28 & 31 53 Joe Manak joseph.manak@cosaction.com 830-423-7930 Hondo Murr, Andrew (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 60 Angie Turner angie.turner@cosaction.com 254-488-2095 Eastland Lang, Mike (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 68 Nils Wirstrom nils.wirstrom@cosaction.com 817-233-1283 Bryson Springer, Drew (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 71 OPEN       Lambert, Stan (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 72 OPEN       Darby, Drew (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 81 Edna Krueger edna.krueger@cosaction.com 432-559-9543 Odessa Landgraf, Brooks (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 82 Danny Hendrix Danny.Hendrix@cosaction.com 432-250-0031 Midland Craddick, Tom (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 83 Diana Finley diana.finley@cosaction.com 325-933-0110 Colorado City Burrows, Dustin (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 84 Matthew Henson Matthew.Henson@cosaction.com 806-438-7395 Lubbock Frullo, John (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 86 Jarrod Crandell Jarrod.Crandell@cosaction.com 806-678-1325 Amarillo Smithee, John (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 87 Alan Arvello alan.arvello@cosaction.com 806-681-6756 Amarillo Price, Four (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 88 Laura Loughmiller laura.loughmiller@cosaction.com 806-662-4112 Pampa King, Ken (R)

Last Updated: 11/12/17 22:57

District / Region Cross-Reference

District Region   District Region   District Region   District Region   District Region   District Region
1 1   26 8   51 10   76 11   101 6   126 2
2 3   27 5   52 4   77 11   102 6   127 2
3 2   28 8   53 13   78 11   103 6   128 2
4 1   29 8   54 4   79 11   104 6   129 5
5 1   30 4   55 4   80 11   105 7   130 2
6 1   31 12   56 6   81 13   106 9   131 5
7 1   32 12   57 1   82 13   107 3   132 2
8 1   33 3   58 6   83 13   108 3   133 8
9 1   34 12   59 4   84 13   109 3   134 5
10 6   35 12   60 13   85 8   110 3   135 2
11 1   36 12   61 9   86 13   111 6   136 4
12 4   37 12   62 3   87 13   112 3   137 5
13 4   38 12   63 9   88 13   113 3   138 8
14 4   39 12   64 9   89 6   114 3   139 5
15 2   40 12   65 9   90 7   115 3   140 5
16 1   41 12   66 6   91 7   116 11   141 5
17 10   42 12   67 6   92 7   117 11   142 5
18 1   43 12   68 13   93 7   118 11   143 5
19 1   44 10   69 9   94 7   119 11   144 5
20 4   45 10   70 9   95 7   120 11   145 5
21 1   46 10   71 13   96 6   121 10   146 5
22 2   47 10   72 13   97 7   122 11   147 5
23 2   48 10   73 10   98 7   123 10   148 5
24 8   49 10   74 11   99 7   124 11   149 8
25 8   50 10   75 11   100 3   125 11   150 2