user Create your account


mail Sign in with email


Wayne Hilchen District Captain MN 8B

Wayne Hilchen, COS Action District Captain for MN 8B, supports Convention Of States and calls for interested citizens to join him.

Missouri Is State #12

Missouri becomes state #12 on May 12th to adopt Convention Of States.

COSAction will be at Bearing Arms River Falls Gun Show May 19/20

There will be a COSAction information table at the Bearing Arms River Falls Gun Show May 19/20.

Read more

Texas Passes Article V Application

Congratulations to Texas as they become #11 to join Convention of States!

Read more

Interactive Graphic Map Quickly Shows States Status

This colored, interactive map links to each state's webpage and includes information on passed states, active states, and states where one legislative chamber has passed the Convention of States application. 


Read more

Why Does A Republican Majority Congress Refuse To Repeal ACA?

The struggle to replace Obamacare continues, but Republicans may be running out of time. Insurance companies are threatening to either raise premiums or leave the exchanges if Congress doesn’t cough up the “cost-sharing” subsidies promised in the Obamacare bill. One insurer in California is saying that premiums could rise by as much as 49 percent.

Read more

Rollie Lange talks Convention Of States on KNSI

Rollie Lange, Central Minnesota District Captain, talked about Convention Of States on the Ox In The Afternoon Show KNSI Radio.

Read more

Why Pat Turonie Joined Convention Of States



The Article V movement is growing as a result of Americans challenging the ever-growing reach of the federal government that has crossed its constitutional bounds.

 WASHINGTON, D.C., Sept. 13—Citizens for Self-Governance announces the commissioners attending the first-ever Article V simulated convention of states September 21-23, in Colonial Williamsburg, Virginia. Forty-eight states are sending legislators and respected thought leaders to act as commissioners in performing a test run of an actual Article V convention. Citizens for Self-Governance has posted the list of commissioners here. Minnesota commissioners are: Rep. Duane Quam, Rep. Cindy Pugh, Sen. Roger Chamberlain.

Read more