user Create your account


mail Sign in with email


Convention of States progress report

It's the New Year, which means state legislative sessions are about to begin! To kick things off, here's the latest legislative update from around the country.

States that have passed the Convention of States application:

Florida, Georgia, Alaska, and Alabama.                

States whose House has passed the Convention of States application:

Arizona, Arkansas, North Dakota, New Mexico, Iowa, Louisiana, and Texas.

States whose Senate has pass the Convention of States application:

Oklahoma, Tennessee, and Missouri.

States officially considering the Convention of States resolution in 2016 (thus far):

Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, and Washington.

If you live in a state considering our resolution, be sure to contact your state legislators!