user Create your account


mail Sign in with email


25 states have joined the fight to halt runaway government

Four more states have filed Article V resolutions since our last update, bringing the total to 25.

The four new states include:

North Carolina, West Virginia, Arkansas, and Kentucky.

And here's the full list for 2015 thus far:

South Carolina, Missouri, New Mexico, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Montana, Nebraska, Wyoming, Virginia, Massachusetts, Arizona, North Dakota, Utah, Texas, South Dakota, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Minnesota, Kansas, North Carolina, West Virginia, Arkansas, and Kentucky.

(Note: These legislatures must pass their Article V resolutions before they can be counted towards the necessary 34.)

We couldn't be prouder of our Convention of States teams around the country. Volunteers and supporters in each of these 25 states have been working tirelessly to secure a legislative sponsor, build support within their legislature, and rally volunteers throughout their state.

If you want the latest news from your state, you can join your state team and contact your point person, find your state's Facebook page, or send us an email. For up-to-the-minute filing news from around the country, be sure to like our national Facebook page!