user Create your account

or

mail Sign in with email
×

Utah

Utah to vote on limiting the power of the federal government

TODAY, February 26, 2016, your legislator will be asked to vote on HJR 8, Utah’s Convention of States Application.

Please CALL and EMAIL them immediately and URGE them to vote YES on HJR 8.  Explain to them the importance of stopping the overreach of the Federal Government.

It's time for Utah to join with Alaska, Alabama, Florida, Georgia and Tennessee in passing the Convention of States Resolution. 

If we want to save our children’s America, we have to stand up, show up and speak up! 

The message: VOTE YES ON HJR 8.

District Representative Party Counties Represented Contact Info Phone
1 Sandall, Scott D. R Box Elder, Cache ssandall@le.utah.gov 435-279-7551
2 Lifferth, David E. R Utah dlifferth@le.utah.gov 801-358-9124
3 Draxler, Jack R. R Cache jdraxler@le.utah.gov 435-752-1488
4 Redd, Edward H. R Cache eredd@le.utah.gov 435-760-3177
5 Webb, R. Curt R Cache curtwebb@le.utah.gov 435-753-0215
6 Anderegg, Jacob L. R Utah janderegg@le.utah.gov 801-901-3580
7 Fawson, Justin L. R Weber justinfawson@le.utah.gov 801-781-0016
8 Froerer, Gage R Weber gfroerer@le.utah.gov 801-391-4233
9 Peterson, Jeremy A. R Weber jeremyapeterson@le.utah.gov 801-390-1480
10 Pitcher, Dixon M. R Weber dpitcher@le.utah.gov 801-710-9150
11 Dee, Brad L. R Davis, Weber bdee@le.utah.gov 801-479-5495
12 Schultz, Mike R Davis, Weber mikeschultz@le.utah.gov 801-859-7713
13 Ray, Paul R Davis pray@le.utah.gov 801-725-2719
14 Oda, Curtis R Davis coda@le.utah.gov 801-725-0277
15 Wilson, Brad R. R Davis bradwilson@le.utah.gov 801-425-1028
16 Handy, Stephen G. R Davis stevehandy@le.utah.gov 801-979-8711
17 Barlow, Stewart R Davis sbarlow@le.utah.gov 801-289-6699
18 Hawkes, Timothy D. R Davis thawkes@le.utah.gov 385-239-3600
19 Ward, Raymond P. R Davis rayward@le.utah.gov 801-440-8765
20 Edwards, Rebecca P. R Davis beckyedwards@le.utah.gov 801-554-1968
21 Sagers, Douglas V. R Tooele dougsagers@le.utah.gov 435-830-3485
22 Duckworth, Susan D Salt Lake sduckworth@le.utah.gov 801-250-0728
23 Hollins, Sandra D Salt Lake shollins@le.utah.gov 801-363-4257
24 Chavez-Houck, Rebecca D Salt Lake rchouck@le.utah.gov 801-891-9292
25 Briscoe, Joel K. D Salt Lake jbriscoe@le.utah.gov 801-946-9791
26 Romero, Angela D Salt Lake angelaromero@le.utah.gov 801-722-4972
27 Kennedy, Michael S. R Utah mikekennedy@le.utah.gov 801-358-2362
28 King, Brian S. D Salt Lake, Summit briansking@le.utah.gov 801-560-0769
29 Perry, Lee B. R Box Elder, Weber leeperry@le.utah.gov 435-225-0430
30 Cox, Fred C. R Salt Lake fredcox@le.utah.gov 801-966-2636
31 DiCaro, Sophia M. R Salt Lake sdicaro@le.utah.gov  
32 Christensen, LaVar R Salt Lake lavarchristensen@le.utah.gov 801-808-5105
33 Hall, Craig R Salt Lake chall@le.utah.gov 801-573-1774
34 Anderson, Johnny R Salt Lake janderson34@le.utah.gov 801-898-1168
35 Wheatley, Mark A. D Salt Lake markwheatley@le.utah.gov 801-556-4862
36 Arent, Patrice M. D Salt Lake parent@le.utah.gov 801-889-7849
37 Moss, Carol Spackman D Salt Lake csmoss@le.utah.gov 801-647-8764
38 Hutchings, Eric K. R Salt Lake ehutchings@le.utah.gov 801-963-2639
39 Dunnigan, James A. R Salt Lake jdunnigan@le.utah.gov 801-840-1800
40 Hemingway, Lynn N. D Salt Lake lhemingway@le.utah.gov 801-231-2153
41 McCay, Daniel R Salt Lake dmccay@le.utah.gov 801-810-4110
42 Coleman, Kim R Salt Lake kimcoleman@le.utah.gov 801-865-8970
43 Tanner, Earl D. R Salt Lake earltanner@le.utah.gov 801-792-2156
44 Cutler, Bruce R. R Salt Lake brucecutler@le.utah.gov 801-556-4600
45 Eliason, Steve R Salt Lake seliason@le.utah.gov 801-673-4748
46 Poulson, Marie H. D Salt Lake mariepoulson@le.utah.gov 801-942-5390
47 Ivory, Ken R Salt Lake kivory@le.utah.gov 801-694-8380
48 Stratton, Keven J. R Utah kstratton@le.utah.gov 801-836-6010
49 Spendlove, Robert M. R Salt Lake rspendlove@le.utah.gov 801-560-5394
50 Cunningham, Rich R Salt Lake rcunningham@le.utah.gov 801-722-4942
51 Hughes, Gregory H. R Salt Lake greghughes@le.utah.gov 801-432-0362
52 Knotwell, John R Salt Lake jknotwell@le.utah.gov 801-449-1834
53 Brown, Melvin R. R Daggett, Duchesne, Morgan, Rich, Summit melbrown@le.utah.gov 435-647-6512
54 Powell, Kraig R Summit, Wasatch kraigpowell@le.utah.gov 435-654-0501
55 Chew, Scott H. R Duchesne, Uintah scottchew@le.utah.gov 435-630-0221
56 Christofferson, Kay J. R Utah kchristofferson@le.utah.gov 801-592-5709
57 Greene, Brian M. R Utah bgreene@le.utah.gov 801-358-1338
58 Owens, Derrin R Juab, Sanpete derrinowens@le.utah.gov 435-851-1284
59 Peterson, Val L. R Utah vpeterson@le.utah.gov 801-224-4473
60 Daw, Brad M. R Utah bdaw@le.utah.gov 801-850-3608
61 Grover, Keith R Utah keithgrover@le.utah.gov 801-319-0170
62 Stanard, Jon E. R Washington jstanard@le.utah.gov 435-414-4631
63 Sanpei, Dean R Utah dsanpei@le.utah.gov 801-979-5711
64 Thurston, Norman K R Utah normthurston@le.utah.gov 385-399-9658
65 Gibson, Francis D. R Utah fgibson@le.utah.gov 801-491-3763
66 McKell, Mike K. R Utah mmckell@le.utah.gov 801-210-1495
67 Roberts, Marc K. R Utah mroberts@le.utah.gov 801-210-0155
68 Nelson, Merrill F. R Beaver, Juab, Millard, Tooele, Utah mnelson@le.utah.gov 801-971-2172
69 King, Brad D Carbon, Duchesne, Emery, Grand bradking@le.utah.gov 435-637-7955
70 McIff, Kay L. R Emery, Grand, Sanpete, Sevier kaymciff@le.utah.gov 801-608-4331
71 Last, Bradley G. R Iron, Washington blast@le.utah.gov 435-635-7334
72 Westwood, John R. R Iron jwestwood@le.utah.gov 435-590-1467
73 Noel, Michael E. R Beaver, Garfield, Kane, Piute, San Juan, Sevier, Wayne mnoel@kanab.net 435-616-5603
74 Snow, V. Lowry R Washington vlsnow@le.utah.gov 435-703-3688
75 Ipson, Don L. R Washington dipson@le.utah.gov 435-817-5281

 

Click here to go to the Utah State Legislature page to find more details on your State Representative.

Once you've found your Representative, please call them and leave a friendly message on their Facebook page asking them to vote in favor the HJR 8 - the Convention of States resolution.