user Create your account

or

mail Sign in with email
×

Tennessee

Urgent Call to Action! This is it, Folks – the Final Vote!

Be a part of history! We need your call to support SJR0067 today (Tues) and tomorrow (Wed). The vote will be on Thursday Feb 4th, first thing in the morning!

If you can make it to the house floor plan on arriving early! (7:30 am) Click here for more information and to RSVP to show your support in person. 

There are still out of state robo-calls trying to kill liberty; only you can stop them.

Call your representative today. Tell them to support SJR0067, the application to limit the power, scope and jurisdiction of the federal government and to limit the terms of its officials!

All of their contact information is below, so if you know who your legislator is just find their name in the list!

If you don't here is a quick "how to" find them:

1) Go to http://www.capitol.tn.gov/legislators/.
2) On the right side, type in your address and city. Click "Search".
3) On the following screen, your State House Representative will be on the left. Look for your House District number under your rep's name.

Now, refer to the lists below, and if they are a cosponsor:

1) Thank them for cosponsoring SJR0067.
2) Tell them you believe the Article V process is safe, it will not "runaway", instead it will prevent the federal government from stealing more of our liberties and will protect our constitution. It will help restore the original intent of the Founders.
3) Encourage them to vote "Yes" on the floor.

If they are NOT a cosponsor:

1) Ask for their support of SJR0067.
2) Ask them to cosponsor the bill.
3) Tell them you believe the Article V process is safe, it will not "runaway", instead it will prevent the federal government from stealing more of our liberties and will protect our constitution. It will help restore the original intent of the Founders.
4) Encourage them to vote "Yes" when SJR0067 reaches the floor.

Sponsoring
Rep Name District E-mail Phone
Lundberg, Jon District 01 rep.jon.lundberg@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-7623
Hulsey, Bud District 02 rep.bud.hulsey@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-2886
Holsclaw, Jr., John B. District 04 rep.john.holsclaw@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-7450
Hawk, David District 05 rep.david.hawk@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-7482
Van Huss, James (Micah) District 06 rep.micah.vanhuss@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-1717
Swann, Art District 08 rep.art.swann@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-5481
Goins, Tilman District 10 rep.tilman.goins@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-6877
Carr, Dale District 12 rep.dale.carr@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-5981
Zachary, Jason District 14 rep.jason.zachary@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-2264
Dunn, Bill District 16 rep.bill.dunn@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-1721
Daniel, Martin District 18 rep.martin.daniel@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-2287
Brooks, Harry District 19 rep.harry.brooks@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-6879
Matlock, Jimmy District 21 rep.jimmy.matlock@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-3736
Howell, Dan District 22 rep.dan.howell@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-7799
Brooks, Kevin District 24 rep.kevin.brooks@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-1350
McCormick, Gerald District 26 rep.gerald.mccormick@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-2548
Hazlewood, Patsy District 27 rep.patsy.hazlewood@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-2746
Carter, Mike District 29 rep.mike.carter@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-3025
Gravitt, Marc District 30 rep.marc.gravitt@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-1934
Calfee, Kent District 32 rep.kent.calfee@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-7658
Ragan, John District 33 rep.john.ragan@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-4400
Sexton, Jerry District 35 rep.jerry.sexton@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-2534
Powers, Dennis District 36 rep.dennis.powers@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-3335
White, Dawn District 37 rep.dawn.white@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-6849
Keisling, Kelly District 38 rep.kelly.keisling@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-6852
Alexander, David District 39 rep.david.alexander@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-8695
Williams, Ryan District 42 rep.ryan.williams@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-1875
Lamberth, William District 44 rep.william.lamberth@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-1980
Rogers, Courtney District 45 rep.courtney.rogers@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-3893
Pody, Mark District 46 rep.mark.pody@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-7086
Matheny, Judd District 47 rep.judd.matheny@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-7448
Sparks, Mike District 49 rep.mike.sparks@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-6829
Harwell, Speaker Beth District 56 speaker.beth.harwell@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-0709
Lynn, Susan District 57 rep.susan.lynn@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-7462
Sargent, Charles District 61 rep.charles.sargent@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-6808
Marsh, Pat District 62 rep.pat.marsh@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-6824
Casada, Glen District 63 rep.glen.casada@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-4389
Butt, Sheila District 64 rep.sheila.butt@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-3005
Durham, Jeremy District 65 rep.jeremy.durham@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-1864
Kumar, Sabi District 66 rep.sabi.kumar@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-2860
Johnson, Curtis G. District 68 rep.curtis.johnson@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-4341
Shepard, David District 69 rep.david.shepard@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-3513
Doss, Barry District 70 rep.barry.doss@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-7476
Byrd, David District 71 rep.david.byrd@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-2190
McDaniel, Steve District 72 rep.steve.mcdaniel@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-0750
Eldridge, Jimmy A. District 73 rep.jimmy.eldridge@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-7475
Reedy, Jay D. District 74 rep.jay.reedy@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-7098
Wirgau, Tim District 75 rep.tim.wirgau@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-6804
Holt, Andy H. District 76 rep.andy.holt@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-7847
Littleton, Mary District 78 rep.mary.littleton@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-7477
Halford, Curtis District 79 rep.curtis.halford@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-7478
Moody, Debra District 81 rep.debra.moody@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-3774
White, Mark District 83 rep.mark.white@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-4415
Kane, Roger District 89 rep.roger.kane@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-4110
DeBerry, John J., Jr. District 90 rep.john.deberry@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-2239
Todd, Curry District 95 rep.curry.todd@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-1866
McManus, Steve District 96 rep.steve.mcmanus@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-1920
Coley, Jim District 97 rep.jim.coley@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-8201
Lollar, Ron District 99 rep.ron.lollar@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-7084
Not Sponsoring
Rep Name District E-mail Phone
Raumesh Akbari District 91 rep.raumesh.akbari@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-3830
Joe E. Armstrong District 15 rep.joe.armstrong@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-0768
Bill Beck District 51 rep.bill.beck@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-3229
Karen D. Camper District 87 rep.karen.camper@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-1898
John Ray Clemmons District 55 rep.john.ray.clemmons@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-4410
Barbara Cooper District 86 rep.barbara.cooper@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-4295
Kevin Dunlap District 43 rep.kevin.dunlap@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-1963
Jeremy Faison District 11 rep.jeremy.faison@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-6871
Andrew Farmer District 17 rep.andrew.farmer@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-4419
JoAnne Favors District 28 rep.joanne.favors@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-2702
Craig Fitzhugh District 82 rep.craig.fitzhugh@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-2134
John Forgety District 23 rep.john.forgety@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-1725
Brenda Gilmore District 54 rep.brenda.gilmore@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-1997
G. A. Hardaway District 93 rep.ga.hardaway@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-5625
Gary Hicks District 09 rep.gary.hicks@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-7480
Timothy Hill District 03 rep.timothy.hill@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-2050
Matthew Not Sponsoring District 07 rep.matthew.hill@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-2251
Jamie H. Jenkins District 94 rep.jamie.jenkins@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-6890
Darren Jernigan District 60 rep.darren.jernigan@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-6959
Sherry Jones District 59 rep.sherry.jones@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-2035
Harold Love District 58 rep.harold.love@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-3831
Larry J. Miller District 88 rep.larry.miller@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-4453
Bo Mitchell District 50 rep.bo.mitchell@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-4317
Antonio Parkinson District 98 rep.antonio.parkinson@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-4575
Joe Pitts District 67 rep.joe.pitts@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-2043
Jason Powell District 53 rep.jason.powell@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-6861
Bob Ramsey District 20 rep.bob.ramsey@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-3560
Bill Sanderson District 77 rep.bill.sanderson@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-0718
Cameron Sexton District 25 rep.cameron.sexton@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-2343
Johnny Shaw District 80 rep.johnny.shaw@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-4538
Eddie Smith District 13 rep.eddie.smith@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-2031
Billy Spivey District 92 rep.billy.spivey@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-4170
Mike Stewart District 52 rep.mike.stewart@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-2184
Bryan Terry District 48 rep.bryan.terry@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-2180
Joe Towns District 84 rep.joe.towns@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-2189
Ron Travis District 31 rep.ron.travis@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-1450
Johnnie Turner District 85 rep.johnnie.turner@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-6954
Terri Lynn Weaver District 40 rep.terri.lynn.weaver@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-2192
John Mark Windle District 41 rep.john.windle@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-1260
Rick Womick District 34 rep.rick.womick@capitol.tn.gov (615) 741-2804

For Liberty and Self-Governance,
Scott Williams
TN State Director
Convention of states Project
Director.tn@selfgovern.com