user Create your account

or

mail Sign in with email
×

Texas Will Lead!

Texas District Captains

District Captains are volunteers assigned to a House district, responsible for coordinating the activities and outreach within their district. Our grassroots organization is also managed by regions, with each region consisting of a grouping of House districts. Since some House districts overlap Senate districts, the regions are associated with the "best-fit" grouping within a set of Senate districts.

If you don't know which district you are in, go here to find out, based upon your address. Having trouble locating your district in the regional list? Refer to the District / Region Cross-Reference at the bottom of this page.

Below is a list showing the District Captain for each district, by Region. The Regional Captain is also shown, designated by "RC" in the Dist column. For other State leaders, refer to the Texas Team section of the COSaction Texas page.

Region Dist Captain Email Address Phone City State Representative
1 SD 1 & 3 RC Arthur Bedford art.bedford@cosaction.com 936-201-8186 San Augustine  
1 SD 1 & 3 1 Vince Hendricksmeyer Vincent.Hendricksmeyer@cosaction.com 903-305-5313 Mt. Vernon Gary VanDeaver (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 4 Jim Stanley Jim.Stanley@cosaction.com 903-714-0139 Chandler Lance Gooden (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 5 John Tweedell john.tweedell@cosaction.com 903-539-6786 Hideaway Cole Hefner (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 6 Audis Byrd audis.byrd@cosaction.com 903-530-0625 Big Sandy Matt Schaefer (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 7 Kent Lawson Kent.Lawson@cosaction.com 903-215-2440 Gilmer Jay Dean (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 8 Barbara Leetun barbara.leetun@cosaction.com 254-337-0283 Abbott Byron C. Cook (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 9 OPEN       Chris Paddie (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 11 OPEN       Travis Clardy (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 16 Jamie Branham jamie.branham@cosaction.com 281-785-9103 Houston Will Metcalf (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 18 Genevieve Keefe genevieve.keefe@cosaction.com 936-355-3013   Ernest Bailes (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 19 Cynthia Faye Hardy cynthia.faye-hardy@cosaction.com 409-200-5747 Woodville James White (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 21 Ricky Westbrook Ricky.Westbrook@cosaction.com 409-920-8715 Beaumont Dade Phelan (R)
1 SD 1 & 3 57 OPEN       Trent Ashby (R)
               
2 SD 4,7 & 15 RC William Ely William.Ely@cosaction.com 832-919-4999 Cypress  
2 SD 4,7 & 15 3 Mike Perry Henry.Perry@cosaction.com 281-883-9739 Porter Cecil Bell (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 15 Denise Guenther denise.guenther@cosaction.com 713-614-6101 Spring Mark Keough (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 22 Carl May Carl.May@cosaction.com 409-351-5156 Beaumont Joseph "Joe" Deshotel (D)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 23 Ricky Westbrook Ricky.Westbrook@cosaction.com 409-920-8715 Beaumont Wayne Faircloth (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 126 Jamie Walter jamie.walter@cosaction.com 832-235-4942 Houston Kevin Roberts (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 127 Mike Perry Henry.Perry@cosaction.com 281-883-9739 Porter Dan Huberty (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 128 Sammi Hammers sammi.hammers@cosaction.com 281-471-6729 LaPorte Wayne Smith (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 130 Alex Handley alex.handley@cosaction.com 281-782-3928 Tomball Tom Oliverson (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 132 Charles Goodwin charles.goodwin@cosaction.com 832-269-9383 Katy Mike Schofield (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 135 Gary Boudreaux gary.boudreaux@cosaction.com 713-828-9031 Houston Gary Elkins (R)
2 SD 4,7 & 15 150 David Doiron David.Doiron@cosaction.com 281-456-3850 Spring Valoree Swanson (R)
               
3 SD 2 & 16 RC Natalie Miller Natalie.Miller@cosaction.com 903-818-3984 Dallas  
3 SD 2 & 16 2 Emily LIttle emily.little@cosaction.com 903-714-2741 Ben Wheeler Dan Flynn (R)
3 SD 2 & 16 33 Brent Dunklau brent.dunklau@cosaction.com 214-632-5613 Rockwall Justin Holland (R)
3 SD 2 & 16 62 Diane Barnes Diane.Barnes@cosaction.com 903-821-5214 Denison Larry Phillips (R)
3 SD 2 & 16 100 Chesley Williams Chesley.Williams@cosaction.com 512-944-3998 Dallas Eric Johnson (D)
3 SD 2 & 16 107 Keith Wilson Keith.Wilson@cosaction.com 214-603-2159 Dallas Victoria Neave (D)
3 SD 2 & 16 108 Richard Barrett-Cuetara Richard.Barrett-Cuetara@cosaction.com 214-770-0226 Highland Park Morgan Meyer (R)
3 SD 2 & 16 109 Jim Wright Jim.Wright@cosaction.com 817-236-3004 DeSoto Helen Giddings (D)
3 SD 2 & 16 110 Chesley Williams Chesley.Williams@cosaction.com 512-944-3998 Dallas Toni Rose (D)
3 SD 2 & 16 112 Scott Harr scott.harr@cosaction.com 469-964-6100 Sachse Angie Chen Button (R)
3 SD 2 & 16 113 T.E. Sumner t.e.Sumner@cosaction.com 214-924-2700 Rowlett Cindy Burkett (R)
3 SD 2 & 16 114 Audie Waltmon audie.waltmon@cosaction.com 832-401-8530 Dallas Jason Villalba (R)
3 SD 2 & 16 115 James Reed james.reed@cosaction.com 972-849-1608 Coppell Matt Rinaldi (R)
               
4 SD 24,5 & 18 RC Allison Tangeman Allison.Tangeman@cosaction.com 512-970-2275 Taylor  
4 SD 24,5 & 18 12 Kenneth Lee kenneth.lee@cosaction.com 254-747-0572 Groesbeck Kyle J. Kacal (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 13 OPEN       Leighton Schubert (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 14 Jim Giles jim.giles@cosaction.com 979-571-7783 College Station John Raney (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 20 OPEN       Terry Wilson (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 30 Brian Burns Brian.Burns@cosaction.com 361-676-1827 Victoria Geanie W. Morrison (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 52 Chuck Adams Chuck.Adams@cosaction.com 512-789-5282 Round Rock Larry Gonzales (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 54 Joseph Arnold joseph.arnold@cosaction.com 254-760-5048 Salado Scott Cosper (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 55 Thomas Greene thomas.greene@cosaction.com 254-769-4746 Temple Hugh Shine (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 59 Joe Sanchez joe.sanchez@cosaction.com 325-792-4244 Brady J.D. Sheffield (R)
4 SD 24,5 & 18 136 Robert Lemon robert.lemon@cosaction.com 512-736-3513 Cedar Park Tony Dale (R)
               
5 SD 6 & 13 RC Galen McPherson galen.mcpherson@cosaction.com 832-298-4940 Humble  
5 SD 6 & 13 27 Carrie Bornaschella carrie.bornaschella@cosaction.com 832-452-0271 Stafford Ron Reynolds (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 129 Bill Brock bill.brock@cosaction.com 832-876-2242 Houston Dennis Paul (R)
5 SD 6 & 13 131 David Nadel David.Nadel@cosaction.com 832-691-1633 Houston Alma A. Allen (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 134 Bert Langdon bert.langdon@cosaction.com 713-256-3311 Houston Sarah Davis (R)
5 SD 6 & 13 137 OPEN       Gene Wu (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 139 William Ray Jaudon ray.jaudon@cosaction.com 832-282-4117 Houston Jarvis D. Johnson (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 140 OPEN       Armando L. Walle (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 141 Peter McPhee peter.mcphee@cosaction.com 713-385-4524 Houston Senfronia Thompson (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 142 Stephen Kaiser stephen.kaiser@cosaction.com 832-993-4815 Houston Harold V. Dutton (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 143 Michael Sandera michael.sandera@cosaction.com 713-447-0354 Houston Ana Hernandez (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 144 Shawn McDonald shawn.mcdonald@cosaction.com 281-685-5628 Baytown Mary Ann Perez (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 145 OPEN       Carol Alvarado (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 146 Michael Sauerzopf michael.sauerzopf@cosaction.com 713-412-8935 Houston Shawn Thierry (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 147 OPEN       Garnet Coleman (D)
5 SD 6 & 13 148 OPEN       Jessica Farrar (D)
               
6 SD 8,22 & 23 RC Shelby Williams shelby.williams@cosaction.com 214-995-6969 Plano  
6 SD 8,22 & 23 10 OPEN       John Wray (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 56 Danny Anderson danny.anderson@cosaction.com 254-405-2747 Robinson Charles "Doc" Anderson (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 58 Todd Baker todd.baker@cosaction.com 808-392-9371 Burleson DeWayne Burns (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 66 John Hosterman Jack.Hosterman@cosaction.com 214-274-2000 Plano Matt Shaheen (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 67 Joshua Graves joshua.graves@cosaction.com 682-234-1669 Plano Jeff Leach (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 89 Buddy Pfeifer buddy.pfeifer@cosaction.com 972-955-2035 Sachse Jodie Laubenberg (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 96 Roland Drewyer roland.drewyer@cosaction.com 817-592-3473 Mansfield William "Bill" Zedler (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 101 OPEN       Chris Turner (D)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 102 William L Thoreson bill.thoreson@cosaction.com 214-681-4383 Dallas Linda Koop (R)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 103 OPEN       Rafael Anchia (D)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 104 OPEN       Roberto R. Alonzo (D)
6 SD 8,22 & 23 111 Sharon Correll sharon.correll@cosaction.com 972-296-3614 Dallas Yvonne Davis (D)
               
7 SD 9 & 10 RC Natalie Miller Natalie.Miller@cosaction.com 903-818-3984 Dallas  
7 SD 9 & 10 90 OPEN       Ramon Romero (D)
7 SD 9 & 10 91 Jane Trumphour jane.trumphour@cosaction.com 325-829-7653 North Richland Hills Stephanie Klick (R)
7 SD 9 & 10 92 Tera Collum tera.collum@cosaction.com 817-233-5051 Bedford Jonathan Stickland (R)
7 SD 9 & 10 93 H Paul Mullins hpaul.mullins@cosaction.com 817-422-2855 Haslet Matt Krause (R)
7 SD 9 & 10 94 Susan Valliant Susan.Valliant@cosaction.com 469-939-3986 Arlington Tony Tinderholt (R)
7 SD 9 & 10 95 Jeremy Williams jeremy.williams@cosaction.com 817-253-3219 Fort Worth Nicole Collier (D)
7 SD 9 & 10 97 Larry Harbison larry.harbison@cosaction.com 817-313-1091 Fort Worth Craig Goldman (R)
7 SD 9 & 10 98 Keith Fitzgerald Keith.Fitzgerald@cosaction.com 972-342-8818 Keller Giovanni Capriglione (R)
7 SD 9 & 10 99 OPEN       Charlie L. Geren (R)
7 SD 9 & 10 105 OPEN       Rodney Anderson (R)
               
8 SD 17 & 11 24 Michelle Davis michelle.davis@cosaction.com 832-385-3679 League City Greg Bonnen (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 25 Henry Bohnert henry.bohnert@cosaction.com 979-549-7757 Brazoria Dennis H. Bonnen (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 26 Terry Martin terry.martin@cosaction.com 713-539-0013 Sugar Land Rick Miller (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 28 Jayme Burkhart jayme.burkhart@cosaction.com 832-330-7309   John Zerwas (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 29 Kelly Elliott kelly.elliott@cosaction.com 832-217-7156 Pearland Ed Thompson (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 85 John Drosche john.drosche@cosaction.com 832-960-2033 Wharton Phil Stephenson (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 133 Fred Reitman fred.reitman@cosaction.com 281-352-2484 Houston Jim Murphy (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 138 John Ortiz john.ortiz@cosaction.com 713-569-0531 Houston Dwayne Bohac (R)
8 SD 17 & 11 149 Bob Prestera bob.prestera@cosaction.com 346-901-9835 Houston Hubert Vo (D)
               
9 SD 30 & 12 RC Angie Turner Angie.Turner@cosaction.com 254-488-2095 Eastland  
9 SD 30 & 12 61 Mark Allen mark.allen@cosaction.com 214-802-6608 Runaway Bay Phil S. King (R)
9 SD 30 & 12 63 Donald Glacy dglacy@cosaction.com 714-235-1546 Southlake Tan Parker (R)
9 SD 30 & 12 64 Dan Coffey Dan.Coffey@cosaction.com 940-368-8626 Denton Lynn Stucky (R)
9 SD 30 & 12 65 Russell Maples russell.maples@cosaction.com 214-681-2791   Ron Simmons (R)
9 SD 30 & 12 69 Timothy Howard tim.howard@cosaction.com 936-524-2543 Wichita Falls James Frank (R)
9 SD 30 & 12 70 John Decker John.Decker@cosaction.com 903-267-7112 Princeton Scott Sanford (R)
9 SD 30 & 12 106 Saundra Lapsley saundra.lapsley@cosaction.com 580-334-3108 Pilot Point Pat Fallon (R)
               
10 SD 25 & 14 RC Ronald Diggs Ronald.Diggs@cosaction.com 210-273-1661 San Antonio  
10 SD 25 & 14 17 Corey Kincaid corey.kincaid@cosaction.com 512-970-0963 Waelder John Cyrier (R)
10 SD 25 & 14 44 OPEN       John Kuempel (R)
10 SD 25 & 14 45 Mark Sims Mark.Sims@cosaction.com 512-917-1740 Austin Jason A. Isaac (R)
10 SD 25 & 14 46 OPEN       Dawnna M. Dukes (D)
10 SD 25 & 14 47 Joe Thompson joe.thompson@cosaction.com 512-563-7791 Lakeway Paul D. Workman (R)
10 SD 25 & 14 48 Martin Harry Martin.Harry@cosaction.com 512-636-1428 Austin Donna Howard (D)
10 SD 25 & 14 49 Stephen M Bassett Stephen.Bassett@cosaction.com 858-344-4033 Austin Gina Hinojosa (D)
10 SD 25 & 14 50 Raymond Berkeley Raymond.Berkeley@cosaction.com 240-210-0946 Austin Celia Israel (D)
10 SD 25 & 14 51 Miguel Barvosa-Martinez Miguel.Barvosa@cosaction.com 512-739-6636 Austin Eddie Rodriguez (D)
10 SD 25 & 14 73 Deanna Burroughs Deanna.Burroughs@cosaction.com 830-388-1940 Boerne Kyle Biedermann (R)
10 SD 25 & 14 121 OPEN       Joe Straus (R)
10 SD 25 & 14 123 OPEN       Diego Bernal (D)
               
11 SD 29,19 & 26 RC Thomas Reynolds tom.reynolds@cosaction.com 915-549-8262 El Paso  
11 SD 29,19 & 26 RC Douglas Richter Douglas.Richter@cosaction.com 210-882-8133 San Antonio  
11 SD 29,19 & 26 74 Robbie McDaniel robbie.mcdaniel@cosaction.com 432-294-1535 Alpine Alfonso "Poncho" Nevárez (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 75 Terrence Payton terry.payton@cosaction.com 915-329-9412 El Paso Mary E. Gonzalez (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 76 Jose Luis Martinez joseluis.martinez@cosaction.com 915-740-3898 El Paso Cesar Blanco (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 77 Chris Swann chris.swann@cosaction.com 915-892-7296 El Paso Evelina Ortega (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 78 Shirley Stowe Shirley.Stowe@cosaction.com 915-760-6942 El Paso Joe Moody (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 79 Norman Love norman.love@cosaction.com 915-202-2371 El Paso Joseph C. "Joe" Pickett (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 80 OPEN       Tracy O. King (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 116 George Howard George.Howard@cosaction.com 210-372-5160 San Antonio Diana Arevalo (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 117 Timothy Tiemann Timothy.Tiemann@cosaction.com 214-425-5560 San Antonio Philip Cortez (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 118 OPEN       Tomas Uresti (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 119 Christopher Rockett Christopher.Rockett@cosaction.com 210-704-7080 Live Oak Roland Gutierrez (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 120 Michael Deffendall michael.deffendall@cosaction.com 210-240-3822 San Antonio Barbara Gervin-Hawkins (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 122 OPEN       Lyle Larson (R)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 124 OPEN       Ina Minjarez (D)
11 SD 29,19 & 26 125 Dean DeSoto dean.desoto@cosaction.com 210-781-6132 San Antonio Justin Rodriguez (D)
               
12 SD 20,21 & 27 RC Aaron Ponce aaron.ponce@cosaction.com 956-534-5334 Mcallen  
12 SD 20,21 & 27 31 Edward Elmer Edward.Elmer@cosaction.com 830-569-6009 Pleasanton Ryan Guillen (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 32 Rod Wolthoff Rod.Wolthoff@cosaction.com 361-331-3289 Corpus Christi Todd Hunter (R)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 34 Dan Keetch Dan.Keetch@cosaction.com 361-215-0513 Corpus Christi Abel Herrero (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 35 OPEN       Oscar Longoria (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 36 OPEN       Sergio Muñoz (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 37 Linda Rice linda.rice@cosaction.com 956-517-0156 Brownsville Rene O. Oliveira (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 38 OPEN       Eddie Lucio (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 39 Eligio Pena Eligio.Pena@cosaction.com 956-223-7156 San Juan Armando A. "Mando" Martinez (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 40 OPEN       Terry Canales (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 41 OPEN       R.D. "Bobby" Guerra (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 42 Nelson Hogquist nelson.hogquist@cosaction.com 956-236-3706 Laredo Richard Pena Raymond (D)
12 SD 20,21 & 27 43 James Langford james.langford@cosaction.com 361-846-0439 Alice J.M. Lozano (R)
               
13 SD 28 & 31 RC Angie Turner Angie.Turner@cosaction.com 254-488-2095 Eastland  
13 SD 28 & 31 53 Joseph Manak joseph.manak@cosaction.com 210-542-0011 Hondo Andrew Murr (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 60 Angie Turner Angie.Turner@cosaction.com 254-488-2095 Eastland James L. "Jim" Keffer (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 68 Nils Wirstrom nils.wirstrom@cosaction.com 817-233-1283 Bryson Drew Springer (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 71 Lorraine Holeman lorraine.holeman@cosaction.com 325-455-6325 Tuscola Stan Lambert (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 72 Adrie McCravy adrie.mccravy@cosaction.com 325-277-6626 San Angelo Drew Darby (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 81 Edna Krueger edna.krueger@cosaction.com 432-559-9543   Brooks Landgraf (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 82 Danny Hendrix Danny.Hendrix@cosaction.com 432-250-0031 Midland Tom Craddick (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 83 Diana Finley diana.finley@cosaction.com 325-933-0110 Colorado City Dustin Burrows (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 84 Matthew Henson Matthew.Henson@cosaction.com 806-438-7395 Lubbock John Frullo (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 86 Jarrod Crandell Jarrod.Crandell@cosaction.com 806-678-1325 Amarillo John T. Smithee (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 87 Alan Arvello alan.arvello@cosaction.com 806-681-6756 Amarillo Four Price (R)
13 SD 28 & 31 88 Roper Fulcher roper.fulcher@cosaction.com 806-566-6098 Muleshoe Ken King (R)

Last Updated: 12/05/16 00:09

District / Region Cross-Reference

District Region   District Region   District Region   District Region   District Region   District Region
1 1   26 8   51 10   76 11   101 6   126 2
2 3   27 5   52 4   77 11   102 6   127 2
3 2   28 8   53 13   78 11   103 6   128 2
4 1   29 8   54 4   79 11   104 6   129 5
5 1   30 4   55 4   80 11   105 7   130 2
6 1   31 12   56 6   81 13   106 9   131 5
7 1   32 12   57 1   82 13   107 3   132 2
8 1   33 3   58 6   83 13   108 3   133 8
9 1   34 12   59 4   84 13   109 3   134 5
10 6   35 12   60 13   85 8   110 3   135 2
11 1   36 12   61 9   86 13   111 6   136 4
12 4   37 12   62 3   87 13   112 3   137 5
13 4   38 12   63 9   88 13   113 3   138 8
14 4   39 12   64 9   89 6   114 3   139 5
15 2   40 12   65 9   90 7   115 3   140 5
16 1   41 12   66 6   91 7   116 11   141 5
17 10   42 12   67 6   92 7   117 11   142 5
18 1   43 12   68 13   93 7   118 11   143 5
19 1   44 10   69 9   94 7   119 11   144 5
20 4   45 10   70 9   95 7   120 11   145 5
21 1   46 10   71 13   96 6   121 10   146 5
22 2   47 10   72 13   97 7   122 11   147 5
23 2   48 10   73 10   98 7   123 10   148 5
24 8   49 10   74 11   99 7   124 11   149 8
25 8   50 10   75 11   100 3   125 11   150 2