user Create your account

or

mail Sign in with email
×

New Hampshire

SCR4 Passed the House State-Federal Relations Committee by a Vote of 11-5!

shutterstock_194689283.jpg

Great news!  The Convention of States Application (SCR4) passed the House State-Federal Relations and Veteran Affairs Committee by a vote of 11-5! We are only one vote away from being the 7th state to call for a Convention for this purpose.

Call your state representatives and ask them to vote YES on SCR4 today!  Look up my State Legislators

Here are the votes by the members of the House State-Federal Relations and Veteran Affairs Committee:

PLEASE CALL AND EMAIL THE MEMBERS THAT VOTED YES AND THANK THEM FOR THEIR SUPPORT!

 

Representative Telephone Email Vote
       
Chairman - Russell Ober (603) 883-9654 russell.ober@leg.state.nh.us YES
       
Vice-Chair - Phillip Straight (603) 424-2043 phil.straight@leg.state.nh.us YES
       
Clerk - Robert Theberge (603) 752-5672 robert.theberge@leg.state.nh.us YES
       
Anne Priestley (603) 893-1214 kpanne@gmail.com N/A
       
David Lundgren (603) 432-3499 Qtipnh@aol.com YES
       
Richard Marple (603) 627-1837 Dick.Marple@leg.state.nh.us NO
       
Peggy McCarthy  (603) 598-4966 Mccarthy.Peggy@gmail.com YES
       
Timothy Smith (603) 657-0324 Tim.Smith@leg.state.nh.us NO
       
Amanda Bouldin (972) 834-7302 Amanda.Bouldin@leg.state.nh.us N/A
       
Alfred Baldasaro (603) 425-6997 Al.Baldasaro@leg.state.nh.us NO
       
Skip Rollins (603) 863-6340 skip@lavalleys.com YES
       
Frank McCarthy (603) 356-9160 serendipity922@gmail.com YES
       
Kris Roberts (603) 352-1105 kriseroberts@icloud.com YES
       
Thomas Katsiantonis (603) 627-9652 thomaskatsiantonis@gmail.com N/A
       
Elizabeth Edwards (603) 703-6926 ecomstockedwards@gmail.com N/A
       
Lars Christiansen (603) 889-0481 lars@taybre.net NO
       
Phyllis Katsakiores (603) 434-9587 pkatsakiores@comcast.net NO
       
Eric Eastman (603) 879-0009 eric.eastman@leg.state.nh.us YES
       
Linda Massimilla (603) 444-5270 Linda.Massimilla@leg.state.nh.us YES
       
Efstathia Booras (603) 886-5886 Efstathia.Booras@leg.state.nh.us N/A

 

Thank you for your support!