user Create your account

or

mail Sign in with email
×

New Hampshire

New Hampshire Senate Passes SCR4!

shutterstock_316622594.jpg

We did it! The Convention of States Project application, SCR4 was passed by the New Hampshire Senate today by a vote of 15-9! This was only possible because so many of you stood up, showed up, and spoke up. Thank you! Now, please take a few moments to thank the legislators who voted in favor of restoring meaningful limitations on federal power: 

VOTED YES

Sen. Jeff Woodburn (603) 271-3207 jeff.woodburn@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Jeanie Forrester (603) 271-4980 jeanie.forrester@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Jeb Bradley (603) 271-2106 jeb.bradley@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Andrew Hosmer (603) 271-8631 andrew.hosmer@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Gerald Little (603) 271-4151 jerry.little@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Andy Sanborn (603) 271-2609 andy.sanborn@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Gary Daniels (603) 271-2609 gary.daniels@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Sharon Carson (603) 271-1403 sharon.carson@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. David Boutin (603) 271-3092 david.boutin@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. John Reagan (603) 271-4063 john.reagan111@gmail.com

Sen. Donna Soucy (603) 271-3207 donna.soucy@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Regina Birdsell (603) 271-4151 regina.birdsell@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Chuck Morse (603) 271-8472 chuck.morse@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Russell Prescott (603) 271-3074 represcott@represcott.com

Sen. Nancy Stiles (603) 271-3093 nancy.stiles@leg.state.nh.us

 

VOTED NO

Sen. David Watters (603) 271-8631 david.watters@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. David Pierce (603) 271-3067 david.pierce@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Sam Cataldo (603) 271-4063 sam.cataldo@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Molly Kelly (603) 271-3207 molly.kelly@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Kevin Avard (603) 271-4151 kevin.avard@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Bette Lasky (603) 271-3091 bette.lasky@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Dan Feltes (603) 271-3067 dan.feltes@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Lou D'Allesandro (603) 271-2117 dalas@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Martha Fuller Clark (603) 271-3076 martha.fullerclark@leg.state.nh.us