user Create your account

or

mail Sign in with email
×

Blog

Members of the Elections, Constitution and Intergovernmental Affairs Committee need to hear from you now!

We must make sure the members of the Elections, Constitution and Intergovernmental Affairs Committee know how important our efforts are to the Republic.  The states joined together and using Article V are more powerful than Washington, DC. They need to consider HJR44 and move it to the floor of the House for final consideration.

th.jpg

Use one of the following links to send your message to our delegates, or call and email them individually using the contacts below. 

Please support HJR 44 - Our last Constitutional Option

Delegate,

I am concerned about over regulations, sky rocketing national debt and the state of our Republic. Please vote for HJR44 and use Article V to call an amending convention to propose amendments to limit the power and jurisdiction of the federal government. Our grandchildren and great grandchildren will never know the freedoms we did, if we do not act now!

Best Regards,

 

Please pass HJR44 - Please clarify our Founders intent!

 

Delegate,

Please support HJR44 and vote to use Article V and join the other states to call for an amending convention to propose amendments to limit the power and jurisdiction, impose fiscal restraints and term limits for Congress and federal officials. Help put the “fence” back around our federal government.

Sincerely,

 

Contact Judiciary Committee

KY Committee on Elections, Constitutional Amendments, and Intergovernmental Affairs:

 

Reginald Meeks          502-564-8100 x 653         reginald.meeks@lrc.ky.gov

Joseph M Fisher          502-564-8100 x 742         joe.Fischer@lrc.ky.gov

Derrick Graham          502-564-8100 x 639         derrick.graham@lrc.ky.gov

Mary Lou Marzian       502-564-8100 x 643         MaryLou.Marzian@lrc.ky.gov

Johnny Bell                502-564-7756                  johnny.Bell@lrc.ky.gov

Kevin D Bratcher        502-564-8100 x 680         kevin.Bratcher@lrc.ky.gov

Jim Gooch Jr.             502-564-8100 x 687         jim.Gooch@lrc.ky.gov

Sannie Overly            502-564-2217                  sannie.overly@lrc.ky.gov

 

Thanks for taking action and helping us get this done in Kentucky! You are truly amazing.