user Create your account

or

mail Sign in with email
×

Washington

WA State Legislative Sponsors

2016 Legislative Roster

Please send a note of appreciation and your views to these key individuals who serve us using email, phone or their legislative web sites for comments.

 Rivers.png

 

Senator Rivers 

18th District

Ann's website

Ann.Rivers@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7634

 Angel.png

 

Senator Angel

26th District

Jan's website

Jan.Angel@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7650

 Sheldon.png

 

Senator Sheldon

35th District

Tim's Website

Timothy.Sheldon@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7668

 Becker.png

 

Senator Becker 

2nd District

Randi's Website

Randi.Becker@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7602

 Manweller.png

 

Rep. Manweller 

13th District

Matt's Website

Matt.Manweller@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7808

 Vick.png

 

Rep. Vick 

18th District

Brandon's Website

Brandon.Vick@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7850

 Young.png

 

Rep. Young 

26th District

Jesse's Website

Jesse.Young@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7964

 Pike.png

 

Rep. Pike 

18th District

Liz's Website

Liz.Pike@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7812

 Haler.png

 

Rep. Haler 

18th District

Larry's Website

Larry.Haler@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7986

 Harris.png

 

Rep. Harris 

17th District

Paul's Website

Paul.Harris@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7976

 Griffey.png

 

Rep. Griffey 

35th District

Dan's Website

Dan.Griffey@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7966

 wilson.png

 

Rep. Wilson 

17th District

Lynda's Website

Lynda.Wilson@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7994