user Create your account

or

mail Sign in with email
×

Washington

Our 2017 State Legislative Sponsors

2017 Legislative Roster

Please send a note of appreciation and your views to these key individuals who serve us using email, phone or their legislative web sites for comments.

 

 Rivers.png

 

Senator Rivers (Lead Sponsor) 

18th District

Ann's website

Ann.Rivers@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7634

 Miloscia.png

 

Senator Mark Miloscia (Co-Sponsor)

30th District

Mark's Website

Mark.Miloscia@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7658

 Brown.png

 

Senator Sharon Brown 

8th District

Sharon's Website

Sharon.Brown@leg.wa.gov

(360)786-7614

 Palumbo.png

 

Senator Guy Palumbo 

1st District

Guy's Website

Guy.Palumbo@leg.wa.gov

(360)786-7600

 Angel.png

 

Senator Jan Angel 

26th District

Jan's Website

Jan.Angel@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7650

 Bailey.png

 

Senator Barbara Bailey 

10th District

Barbara's Website

Barbara.Bailey@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7618

 Walsh.png

 

Senator Maureen Walsh 

16th District

Maureen's Website

Maureen.Walsh@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7630

 Warnick.png

 

Senator Judy Warnick 

13th District

Judy's Website

Judy.Warnick@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7624

 wilson.png

 

Senator Lynda Wilson 

17th District

Lynda's Website

Lynda.Wilson@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7994

 Honeyford.png

 

Senator Jim Honeyford

15th District

Jim's Website

Jim.Honeyford@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7684

 Takko.png

 

Senator Dean Takko

19th District

Dean's Website

Dean.Takko@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7636

 Oban.png

 

Senator Steve O'Ban

28th District

Steve's Website

Steve.Oban@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7654

 Fortunato.png

 

Senator Phil Fortunato

31st District

Phil's Website

Phil.Fortunato@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7660

 Hobbs.png

 

Senator Steve Hobbs

44th District

Steve's Website

Steve.Hobbs@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7686

 Rossi.png

 

Senator Dino Rossi

45th District

Dino's Website

Dino.Rossi@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7672

 Manweller.png

 

Rep. Manweller 

13th District

Matt's Website

Matt.Manweller@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7808

 Vick.png

 

Rep. Vick 

18th District

Brandon's Website

Brandon.Vick@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7850

 Young.png

 

Rep. Young 

26th District

Jesse's Website

Jesse.Young@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7964

 Pike.png

 

Rep. Pike 

18th District

Liz's Website

Liz.Pike@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7812

 Haler.png

 

Rep. Haler 

18th District

Larry's Website

Larry.Haler@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7986

 Harris.png

 

Rep. Harris 

17th District

Paul's Website

Paul.Harris@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7976

 Griffey.png

 

Rep. Griffey 

35th District

Dan's Website

Dan.Griffey@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7966

 jenkin.png

 

Rep. Bill Jenkin 

16th District

Bill's Website

Bill.Jenkin@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7836

 Kraft.png

 

Rep. Vicki Kraft  

17th District

Vicki's Website

Vicki.Kraft@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7994

 Walshj.png

 

Rep. Jim Walsh  

19th District

Jim's Website

Jim.Walsh@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7806

 Rodne.png

 

Rep. Jay Rodne 

5th District

Jay's Website

Jay.Rodne@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7852

 graves.png

 

Rep. Paul Graves 

5th District

Paul's Website

Paul.Graves@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7852

 Dent.png

 

Rep. Tom Dent 

13th District

Tom's Website

Tom.Dent@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7932

 chandler.png

 

Rep. Bruce Chandler 

15th District

Bruce's Website

Bruce.Chandler@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7960

 Blake.png

 

Rep. Brian Blake 

19th District

Brian's Website

Brian.Blake@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7870

 Stokesbary.png

 

Rep. Drew Stokesbary 

31st District

Drew's Website

Drew.Stokesbary@leg.wa.gov

(360) 786-7846