user Create your account

or

mail Sign in with email
×

Blog

Help West Virginia pass the Senate!

We've already passed the West Virginia Senate Interstate Cooperation Committee, but we need your help to keep our application moving through the Senate.

Here's what you can do:

Please contact the following senators IMMEDIATELY. These senators have kindly agreed to sponsor our application, so we need you to include four things in your note.

1. Thank them for sponsoring SCR 21.

2. Ask them to do everything in their power to put SCR on the Judiciary Committee's agenda.

3. Mention that SCR 21 has already passed the Interstate Cooperation Committee.

4. Explain how an Article V Convention of States is the last, best chance to preserve liberty in our country.

That's it! Thank you for all your hard work. We'll let you know how things progress in West Virgina.

First Name Last Name Email Phone
Mitch Carmichael Mitch.Carmichael@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7855
Ryan Ferns ryan.ferns@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7918
Ed Gaunch ed.gaunch@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7841
Daniel J. Hall daniel.hall@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7807
Robert L. Karnes robert.karnes@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7906
Art Kirkendoll art.kirkendoll@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7857
Kent Leonhardt Kent.Leonhardt@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7827
Mark R. Maynard Mark.Maynard@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7808
David Nohe david.nohe@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7970
Charles S. Trump charles.trump@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7980
Mike Woelfel mike.woelfel@wvsenate.gov (304) 357-7956